Newave

Lettera B


Esporta Dati in Excel


Ente
Indirizzo
Telefono
FAX
Cellulare
Responsabile
E-mail
Banche-BANCA ANTONIANA POPOLARE VENETA S.p.A. Via Cavour, 39-51100-PISTOIA 0573/21742 0573/20166 Dr. Vincenzo Esposito dir631@yahoo.it;
Banche-BANCA DEL MONTE DI LUCCA Via XX Settembre, 23/25-51100-PISTOIA 0573/358568 0573/308195 Dr. Riccardo Franchi dip119@bmlucca.it;
Banche-BANCA DI ROMA Corso Gramsci, 28-51100-PISTOIA 0573/358785 0573/358785 Dr.ssa Franca Bianchi
Banche-BANCA FIDEURAM Piazza Spirito Santo, 15-51100-PISTOIA 0573/935080 0573/935088 Dr. Maurizio Cesari cesari@bancafideuram.it;
Banche-BANCA INTERREGIONALE SPA Via XX settembre 30 -PISTOIA 0573/372601 0573/372688 Dr. Giulio Augusto BALDI info@inter.it;
Banche-BANCA INTESA S.p.A. Corso Gramsci, 8-51100-PISTOIA 0573/99261 0573/368270 Dr. Moreno Antonio Guasti moreno.guasti@bancaintesa.it;
Banche-BANCA MONTE DEI PASCHI DI SIENA Piazza Duomo, 8 - 51100- PISTOIA 0573/97491 0573/974944 Dr. Andrea Marcolini andrea.marcolini@banca.mps.it;
Banche-BANCA NAZIONALE DEL LAVORO Via E. Fermi – Ang. Via S. Quasimodo-51100 PISTOIA 0573/53361 0573/934320 Dr. Raimondo Fabbricatore raimondo.fabbricatore@bnlmail.com;
Banche-BANCA POPOLARE DELL’ETRURIA E DEL LAZIO Via E. Fermi, 1/A-51100-PISTOIA 0573/534332 0573/534332 Dr. Marco Fabbri ttpist@BancaEtruria.it ;
Banche-BANCA PROFILO S.p.A. Piazza Spirito Santo, 1-51100-PISTOIA 0573/50011 0573/503902 Dr. Umberto Grieco umberto.grieco@bancaprofilo.it;
Banche-BANCA TOSCANA S.p.A. Piazza Garibaldi, 6-51100-PISTOIA 0573/992111 0573/25048 Dr. Giacomo Giovanni Nari giacomogiovanni.nari@bancatoscana.it;
Banche-BANCO POPOLARE DI VERONA E NOVARA Via Cino, 8-51100-PISTOIA 0573/50231 0573/27677 Dr. Michele Fusi fusim@bpv.it;
Banche-BCC DELLA MONTAGNA PISTOIESE – MARESCA Piazza della Stazione, 148 – Fraz. Maresca-51028-San Marcello 0573/6261 0573/64658 Dr. Alfio Cinotti bccmaresca@bccmontagnapistoiese.it;
Banche-BCC DI MASIANO Via Masiano, 6/A – Fraz. Masiano-51100-PISTOIA 0573/98411 0573/984131 Dr. Giordano Landini direzione@bccmasiano.it;
Banche-BCC DI PESCIA Via Alberghi, 26-51017-PESCIA 0572/459530 0573/459603 Dr. Riccardo Arretini segreteria@bancadipescia.it;
Banche-BCC DI PISTOIA Via Guerrazzi-51100-PISTOIA 0573/3633 0573/509161 Dr. Walter Vendemini direzione@bancadipistoia.it;
Banche-BCC DI SAN PIETRO IN VINCIO Via Provinciale Lucchese, 125/B – Fraz. Pontelungo-51100 Pistoia 0573/91391 0573/572442 Dr. Fabrizio Bertocci info@bccspietroinvincio.it;
Banche-BCC DI VIGNOLE Via IV Novembre, 108 Vignole-Olmi-51039-Quarrata 0573/70701 0573/717591 Dr. Adolfo Guerrini direzione@bccvignole.it;
Banche-CASSA DI RISPARMIO DI FIRENZE S.p.A. Via IV Novembre, 69-51016-MONTECATINI TERME 0572/770687 0572/74352 Dr. Nicola Biagini
Banche-CASSA DI RISPARMIO DI LUCCA pisa livorno spa Via Galvani – Ang. Via Fermi-51100-PISTOIA 0573/532561 0573/533016 Dr. Francesco Lucarotti f.lucarotti@bipielle.it;
Banche-CASSA DI RISPARMIO DI PISTOIA E PESCIA Via Roma, 3-51100-PISTOIA 0573/3691 0573/369290 369557 Dr. Giancarlo Marradi silvano.neri@caripit.it;
Banche-CASSA DI RISPARMIO DI SAN MINIATO Via Macallè, 2 – Ang. Viale Petrocchi, 1-51100-PISTOIA 0573/23463 0573/25421 Dr. Mario Palmieri m.palmieri@crsm.it;
Banche-CASSA DI RISPARMIO DI VOLTERRA Via Martiri del Padule, 44 – Fraz. Castelmartini-51036-LARCIANO 0573/849018 0573/849141 Dr. Francesco Devescovi titolare_castelmartini@crvolterra.it;
Banche-CREDITO EMILIANO S.p.A. Viale Adua, 159-51100-PISTOIA 0573/358856 0573/368739 Dr. Franco Pieri f.pieri@credem.it;
Banche-UNICREDIT BANCA S.p.A. Corso S. Fedi, 33 -51100-PISTOIA 0573/3773 0573/3773451 Dr.ssa Simonetta Derossi simonetta.derossi@unicredit.it;
Banche-UNIPOL BANCA S.p.A. Via del Villone, 37/41-51100-PISTOIA 367597