Newave

Lettera I


Esporta Dati in Excel


Ente
Indirizzo
Telefono
FAX
Cellulare
Responsabile
E-mail
INAIL Piazza Dante, 24 - 51100 Pistoia 0573/3541 0573/354318 Dr.ssa Barbara BONVINI pistoia@inail.it;
INPDAP Viale Adua 123 - 51100 Pistoia 0573/99204 0573/28651 Dr.ssa Loriana BIGOZZI PTDirezione@inpdap.gov.it; pistoia-direzione@inpdap.gov.it;
INPS - Montecatini Terme via Foscolo 4 -51016- Montecatini Terme 0572/909511 0572909560 Giovanna Bruni giovanna.bruni@inps.it;
INPS PISTOIA - Assicurati/Pensionati Anna Antonia Tosi e Gabriela Cecchi annaantonia.tosi@inps.it; gabriela.cecchi@inps.it;
INPS PISTOIA - Autonomi Marco Bruni marco.bruni@inps.it;
INPS PISTOIA - Aziende Giuseppe Varrella giuseppe.varrella@inps.it;
INPS PISTOIA - Comitato Provinciale Viale Adua, 123 - 51100 - Pistoia Dr. Antonio PIRAS
INPS PISTOIA - Direzione Provinciale di Pistoia Viale Adua, 123 - 51100 Pistoia 0573-376339 0573-376270 Dr. Luciano Contini luciano.contini@inps.it;
INPS PISTOIA - Sostegno al reddito Luciano Vannucci luciano.vannucci@inps.it;