Newave

Scegli un Ente:



Associazioni per stranieri e Sportelli Immigrazione


Ente
Indirizzo
Telefono
FAX
Responsabile
E-mail
Associazione per l Intercultura API Viale Adua n. 365 - PISTOIA Sig.re MEMISHA Leonora e XHANI Angela leonora.memisha@tin.it;
Comunita Albanese - Zona Valdinievole Via Gramsci n. 83 - MASSA E COZZILE 0572913398 Sig. PROKOP Biceri prokop.biceri@yahoo.it;
Comunita Marocchina ARRABITA ARABA Via Pietro Leopoldo n. 19 - PONTE BUGGIANESE Sig. HAMROUDI Redouane redouham@tin.it;
Comunita Marocchina EL WAHDA Via Castel di Cireglio n. 12 - Cireglio - PISTOIA Sig. DAHMAN Mustafa dahmos@gmail.com;
Comunita Senegalese Via Marruota n. 149 - MONTECATINI TERME 0572913054 Sig. DIENG Moussa
Comunita Tunisina AOLUED TUNIS Via Mimbelli n. 4 - PIEVE A NIEVOLE 0572953330 Sig. HOSNI Moncef moncef@tiscalinet.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Abetone Via Pescinone n. 15 - 51021 Abetone 0573607825 Ballantini Maria Luisa l.ballantini@comune.abetone.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Agliana P.za Resistenza n. 1 - 51031 Agliana 0574678951 Nesti Roero rnesti@comune.agliana.pt.it; urp@comune.agliana.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Buggiano P.za Mercato Foraggi n. 18 - 51011 Buggiano 0572317127; 0572317142 Fossi Roberta; Michelotti Paola statocivile@comune.buggiano.pt.it; socioeducativi@comune.buggiano.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Chiesina Uzzanese Via Garibaldi n. 8 - 51013 Chiesina Uzzanese 0572418032 Pagni Giulia anagrafe@comune.chiesinauzzanese.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Cutigliano P.za Umberto I n.1 - 51024 Cutigliano 05736888226 Baldassarri Silvia s.baldassarri@comune.cutigliano.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Lamporecchio P.zza Berni n. 1 - 51035 Lamporecchio 057380061 Ancillotti Mari m.ancillotti@comune.lamporecchio.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Larciano P.za Vittorio Veneto - 51036 Larciano 0573858130 Grassini Marco m.grassini@comune.larciano.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Marliana Via della Chiesa n. 5 - 51010 Marliana 0572698532 Bonelli Adriano anagrafe@comune.marliana.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Massa e Cozzile Via Vangile n. 1 - Margine Coperta 0572928355 Niccoli Marzio m.niccoli@comune.massa-e-cozzile.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Monsummano P.za IV Novembre n. 75/H - 51015 Monsummano Terme 0572959221 Pasqui Giacomo g.pasqui@comune.monsumano-terme.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Montale Via Gramsci n. 19 - 51037 Montale 0573952229 Antonella Toninelli a.toninelli@comune.montale.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Montecatini c/o SocietÓ Soccorso Pubblico 0572773531 Enrico Orsani e.orsani@comune.montecatini-terme.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Pescia P.za Obizi n. 9 - 51017 Pescia 0572492303 Gobbi Luisa l.gobbi@comune.pescia.pt.it; servizisociali@comune.pescia.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Pieve a Nievole P.zza XX Settembre n. 1 - 51019 Pieve a Nievole 0572956324 Diolaiuti Gilda g.diolaiuti@comune.pieve-a-nievole.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Pistoia Via dei Macelli n. 11/c - 51100 Pistoia 0573371368 Simona Turco centro.interculturale@comune.pistoia.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Piteglio Via Casanuova n. 16 - 51020 Piteglio 057369036 Gaggini Doris d.gaggini@comune.piteglio.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Ponte Buggianese Via Matteotti n. 76 - 51019 Ponte Buggianese 0572932176 Pasquali Luana luapasq@tin.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Quarrata Piazzetta Emanuela Loi - 51039 Quarrata 0573771440 Tofani Alessandra a.tofani@comune.quarrata.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Sambuca URP - Palazzo Comunale P.zza S. Pertini n. 1 51020 Sambuca P.se 0573893716 Franca Cecchini franca.cecchini@comune.sambuca.pt.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di San Marcello Via Pietro Leopoldo n. 24 - 51028 San Marcello P.se 0573621202 Nesti Albarosa albarosa.nesti@comunesanmarcello.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Comune di Uzzano Piazza Unita d Italia n. 1 - 51010 Uzzano 0572447741 Cottu Marianna mcottu@uzzano.it;
Sportello Immigrazione Provincia di Pistoia Via Cavour n. 2 - 51100 Pistoia 0573374514 Barbara Beneforti centroantidiscriminazione@provincia.pistoia.it;
Sportello multifunzionale URP Comune di Serravalle Pistoiese P.zza Gramsci n. 1 - 51034 Casalguidi - Serravalle 0573917401 Gigli Gisella g.gigli@comune.serravalle-pistoiese.pt.it;