Newave

Scegli un Ente:



Polizia Municipale


Ente
Indirizzo
Telefono
FAX
Responsabile
E-mail
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Abetone Via Pescinone n. 15 - 51021 0573.6078020 0573.60475 Landini Paolo p.landini@comune.abetone.pt.it; vvuu@comune.abetone.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Agliana Via Venezia n. 16 51031 0574.678211 0574.678900 Andrea Nesti comandopm@comune.agliana.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Buggiano Piazza del Grano n. 14 - 51011 0572.30192 0572.318549 Bulleri Claudio comandantepm@comune.buggiano.pt.it; pm@comune.buggiano.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Chiesina Uzzanese Via Garibaldi n. 8 - 51013 0572.418029 0572.418049 Caruso Rossella poliziamunicipale@comune.chiesinauzzanese.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Cutigliano Via Risorgimento n. 4 - 51024 0573.6888246 0573.68386 Dino Ferrari c.seghi@comune.cutigliano.pt.it; d.ferrari@comune.cutigliano.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Lamporecchio Via Verdi n. 5 - 51035 0573.82898 0573.81427 Cusato Anna Patrizia poliziamunicipale@comune.lamporecchio.pt.it; p.cusato@comune.lamporecchio.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Larciano Piazza Vittorio Veneto n. 15 - Larciano 0573-85811; 0573-858124 0573-838430 Vinicio Nannini c/o Comune di Monsummano T. - 0572-959400 - v.nannini@comune.monsummano-terme.pt.it; poliziamunicipale@comune.larciano.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Marliana Via Chiesa n. 5 - 51010 0572.69851 0572.66233 Gianni Scanu vigili@comune.marliana.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Massa e Cozzile Via Vangile n. 1 - 51010 0572.928363 0572.60357 Maccioni Marco vigili@comune.massa-e-cozzile.pt.it; m.maccioni@comune.massa-e-cozzile.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Monsummano Terme Via Ventavoli n. 3 - 51015 0572.959400 0572.952896 Vinicio Nannini poliziamunicipale@comune.monsummano-terme.pt.it; v.nannini@comune.monsummano-terme.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Montale Via A. Gramsci n. 19 - 51037 0573.55066 - 0573.952242 0573.952214 - 057355001 Cataldo Lo Iacono - 0573952228 - c.loiacono@comune.montale.pt.it; vigili@comune.montale.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Montecatini Terme Via Del Salsero n. 171 - 51016 0572.766907 0572.918810 Michela Cupini pm@mct.it; m.cupini@mct.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Pescia Piazza G. Mazzini n. 15 - 51017 0572.492210 0572.492217 Daniele Zucconi comandantepm@comune.pescia.pt.it; d.zucconi@comune.pescia.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Pieve a Nievole Piazza XXVII aprile n. 14 - 51018 0572.950917 0572.956388 Paola Nanni poliziamunicipale@comune.pieve-a-nievole.pt.it; p.nanni@comune.pieve-a-nievole.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Pistoia Via Vergiolesi n. 6 - 51100 0573.22022 0573.33315 Pino Napoletano poliziamunicipale@comune.pistoia.it; g.napolitano@comune.pistoia.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Piteglio Via Casa Nuova 16 - 51020 0573.637807 0573.69028 polizia@comune.piteglio.pt.it; info@comune.piteglio.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Ponte Buggianese Piazza del Santuario n. 1 - 51019 0572.932128 0572.636467 Silvia Lombardi poliziamunicipale@comune.ponte-buggianese.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Quarrata Via Trieste n. 10 - 51039 - Quarrata 0573-72584 0573-775948 Oliviero Billi - 0573-771810 - o.billi@comune.quarrata.pt.it; p.michelozzi@comune.quarrata.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Sambuca Pistoiese Piazza Pertini n. 1 - 51020 0573.893716 0573.893737 Simona Fedi comune@comune.sambuca.pt.it; simona.fedi@comune.sambuca.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di San Marcello Pistoiese Via Leopoldo n. 12 - 51028 0573.621223 0573.621232 Simoni Andrea polizia.municipale@comunesanmarcello.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Serravalle Pistoiese Via San Lodovico n. 1 - 51030 0573.917225 0573.918077 Claudio Nardi vigili@comune.serravalle-pistoiese.pt.it; c.nardi@comune.serravalle-pistoiese.pt.it;
Polizia Municipale - Comune di Uzzano Piazza Unita di Italia n. 1 - 51010 0572.447745-6 0572.452116 Romoli Marco vigili@uzzano.it;